Home City Departments City Departments
Government City Council
My Escondido There are 13 departments that make up the City of Escondido. Some departments are divided into divisions. Place your mouse over a picture below and click to find out what some departments do.
City Departments
Community Development Department Fire Department Police Department Non-City Services
City Places
History Historical Events
Historical Sites
Community Services Department
City Manager's Office City Attorney's Office Public Works Department
Historical People